Yasemin Xuereb

Hello beautiful people! ♡ My name is Yasemin Xuereb and I am a beauty/makeup junkie living in Sydney, Australia! Welcome to my personal website ! I mainly blog about makeup tutorials and makeup reviews and do all different types of themes, challenges, tags, celebrity makeup tutorials personal vlogs, favourites, hauls, advice videos and more! Enjoy! I try my best to upload 2 times a week! If you like my videos make sure to subscribe to see more of my videos every week!
♡ live your life surrounded with positivity and express who you truely are! Beautiful acts make you more of a beautiful person. It doesn’t matter how much makeup you wear or how less of makeup you wear because as long as YOU feel confident and beautiful that is all that truely matters!

Don’t forget to stay in touch with me through social media!
♡ Instagram: @yaseminxuereb
♡ Twitter: @YaseminXuereb_
♡ Snapchat: @yaseminxuereb99
#yaseminxuereb

Inquiries: contact me directly at yaaasmiin.xuereb@gmail.com

4 Comments Add yours

  1. erikarw says:

    I’m just starting out also! Best of luck and I love your highlight in this photo #beaming

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey girl! Thank you so much! Same goes for you !

      Like

  2. Just found your ig going to give you a follow ❤️

    Like

    1. Would love a folow back ❤️

      Like

Leave a comment